YOU DO NOT NEED TO REGISTER OR LOG IN

October:
Commencing Monday 5th October

Session One: Monday 05/10/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Wednesday 7th)

 

Session Two: Thursday 08/10/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Saturday 10th)

 

Session Three: Monday 12/10/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Wednesday 14th)

 

Session Four: Thursday 15/10/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Saturday 17th)

 

Session Five: Monday 19/10/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Wednesday 21st)

 

Session Six: Thursday 22/10/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Saturday 24th)

 


November:
Commencing Monday 2nd November

Session One: Monday 02/11/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Wednesday 4th)

 

Session Two: Thursday 05/11/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Saturday 7th)

 

Session Three: Monday 09/11/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Wednesday 11th)

 

Session Four: Thursday 12/11/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Saturday 14th)

 

Session Five: Monday 16/11/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Wednesday 18th)

 

Session Six: Thursday 19/11/2020 2pm and 8:30pm (available until 10pm Saturday 21st)